COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 240 of 2016

Dated: 20th September, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of: Sasan Power Ltd. Vs. Central Electricity Regulatory C	omi	mission & Ors.	Appellant(s) Respondent(s)	
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Yashaswi Kant		
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. G. Umapathy Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2	2	
		Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava fo	r R-3 & 6	
		Mr. Alok Shankar Mr. Mahip Singh for R-1	R-10	
		Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Swapna Seshadri Ms. Neha Garg for R-13	3	

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>02.11.2018.</u>

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

ts/mk